Company Logo

Home industry telecom verizon announces 20 cities which will get 5G

Verizon announces 20 cities which will get 5G


 Verizon announces 20 cities which will get 5G

The American telecom giant Verizon has announced that 20 additional cities across the country will now get to access its 5G Ultra Wideband network in 2019. Verizon’s 5G Ultra Wideband is currently available in Chicago and Minneapolis.

Among the cities which will get 5G Ultra Wideband services in 2019 are: Atlanta, Charlotte, Cleveland, Columbus, Dallas, Boston, Cincinnati, Des Moines, Denver, Detroit, Indianapolis, Kansas City, Houston, Little Rock, Memphis, Providence, San Diego, Phoenix, Salt Lake City and Washington D.C.

Earlier, Verizon had announced that it would deploy 5G networks in select areas of more than 30 U.S. Cities in 2019. The company plans to roll out 5G Ultra Wideband to more cities later this year.

Verizon has also made Samsung Galaxy S10 5G available for preorder from April 25. The 5G enabled phone is available in Crown Silver and Majestic Black colors. While the 256GB Galaxy S10 5G is priced at $1,299, the 512GB Galaxy S10 5G is priced at $1,399. These phones will be available in the stores on May 16.

YH Eom, President and CEO of Samsung Electronics America said: “From the display, to the cameras, to the speed, the Galaxy S10 5G is the most powerful Galaxy S series device we’ve ever made, and it’s designed and engineered for consumers to get the very best from their wireless network.”

Business News

Recommended News

Most Featured Companies

ciobulletin-aatrix software.jpg ciobulletin-abbey research.jpg ciobulletin-anchin.jpg ciobulletin-croow.jpg ciobulletin-keystone employment group.jpg ciobulletin-opticwise.jpg ciobulletin-outstaffer.jpg ciobulletin-spotzer digital.jpg ciobulletin-virgin incentives.jpg ciobulletin-wool & water.jpg ciobulletin-archergrey.jpg ciobulletin-canon business process services.jpg ciobulletin-cellwine.jpg ciobulletin-digital commerce bank.jpg ciobulletin-epic golf club.jpg ciobulletin-frannexus.jpg ciobulletin-growth institute.jpg ciobulletin-implantica.jpg ciobulletin-kraftpal technologies.jpg ciobulletin-national retail solutions.jpg ciobulletin-pura.jpg ciobulletin-segra.jpg ciobulletin-the keith corporation.jpg ciobulletin-vivolor therapeutics inc.jpg ciobulletin-cox.jpg ciobulletin-lanner.jpg ciobulletin-neuro42.jpg ciobulletin-Susan Semmelmann Interiors.jpg ciobulletin-alpine distilling.jpg ciobulletin-association of black tax professionals.jpg ciobulletin-c2ro.jpg ciobulletin-envirotech vehicles inc.jpg ciobulletin-leafhouse financial.jpg ciobulletin-stormforge.jpg ciobulletin-tedco.jpg ciobulletin-transigma.jpg ciobulletin-retrain ai.jpg
ciobulletin-abacus semiconductor corporation.jpg ciobulletin-agape treatment center.jpg ciobulletin-cloud4wi.jpg ciobulletin-exponential ai.jpg ciobulletin-lexrock ai.jpg ciobulletin-otava.jpg ciobulletin-resecurity.jpg ciobulletin-suisse bank.jpg ciobulletin-wise digital partners.jpg ciobulletin-appranix.jpg ciobulletin-autoreimbursement.jpg ciobulletin-castle connolly.jpg ciobulletin-cgs.jpg ciobulletin-dth expeditors.jpg ciobulletin-form.jpg ciobulletin-geniova.jpg ciobulletin-hot spring it.jpg ciobulletin-kirkman.jpg ciobulletin-matrix applications.jpg ciobulletin-power hero.jpg ciobulletin-rittenhouse.jpg ciobulletin-stt logistics group.jpg ciobulletin-upstream works.jpg ciobulletin-x2engine.jpg ciobulletin-kastle.jpg ciobulletin-logix.jpg ciobulletin-preclinical safety (PCS) consultants ltd.jpg ciobulletin-xcastlabs.jpg ciobulletin-american battery solutions inc.jpg ciobulletin-book4time.jpg ciobulletin-d&l education solutions.jpg ciobulletin-good good natural sweeteners llc.jpg ciobulletin-sigmetrix.jpg ciobulletin-syncari.jpg ciobulletin-tier44 technologies.jpg ciobulletin-xaana.jpg

Latest Magazines

© 2024 CIO Bulletin Inc. All rights reserved.